Assistant Governors



SR NO NAME DISTRICT ASSIGNMENT EMAIL MOB.NO. CLUSTER NO. CLUSTER AREA
1 Ruchir Jani DG ruchirdg1718@gmail.com 9825114550    
2 Abhijit Dabholkar DS bright.abhijit@gmail.com 9377658633    
3 Parag Doshi DS parag.swapnil@gmail.com 9825405696    
4 Hiren Madia DS hiren.madia@gmail.com 9377013887    
5 Shamim Rizvi DS shamimrizvi@yahoo.com 9374931199    
6 Ketan Patel DS ketanrotary@gmail.com 9909916956    
7 PDG Ashis Roy DT ashis.roy@guardianplasticote.com 9825121606    
8 Agam Shrivastava AG shrivastava.agam@gmail.com 9825177101 4 Baroda,Baroda Cosmopolitan,Baroda Jawaharnagar,Baroda Midtown,Baroda Sayajinagari
9 Arvind Dhaduk AG arvinddhaduk@gmail.com 9825215038 5 Kharach Kosamba,Surat,Surat Diamond City
10 Chirag Trivedi AG chiragdtrivedi@gmail.com 9925000511 1 Amreli,Amreli City,Bhavnagar,Bhavnagar Royal,Bhavnagar RT,Mahuva
11 Dipen Patel AG dipen@cast-alloys.com 9824042401 2 Jamnagar,Rajkot,Rajkot Midtown,Wadhwan City
12 Dhruv Bhatt AG dhruv9700@gmail.com 9825657278 7 Bardoli,Gandevi
13 Dr Ashish Arekar AG drashisharekar@gmail.com 9909079005 7 Dadra Nagar Haveli,Umbergaon,Vapi Riverside
14 Hemant Mahida AG mahida_hemant@yahoo.com 9825356611 3 Mahemdabad,Nadiad,Petlad,Tarapur
15 Neeraj Monani AG neerajmonani@gmail.com 9824284251 1 Ranavav,Veraval
16 Tushar Shah AG isenggtushar@gmail.com 9824148047 5 Surat Hazira Bay,Surat RS,Surat SF,Surat W
17 Nimesh Rajput AG rajputnn@gmail.com 7016938566 2 Bhanvad,Devbhumi Dwarka,Dhrol,Imagica Jamnagar,Jamjodhpur,Khambhadia
18 Kamlesh Dand AG safetyank@gmail.com 9825042208 4 Baroda Metro,Bharuch,Bharuch NN,Dahej,Rajpipla ND
19 Nihir Dave AG nihirdave@yahoo.com 9825083577 3 Anand,Borsad Suncity,Cambay,Nadiad RT,V V Nagar
20 Satyen Shah AG satyenmshah@gmail.com 9898123222 4 Ankleshwar,Baroda Kalangari,Baroda Sunrise,E Club of Ankleshwar Green
21 Hemal Shah AG brsunr@gmail.com 9898562555 2 Dhrangadhra,Halvad,Morvi,Surendranagar,Thangadh,
22 Dr Karamveer Dodia AG kjdodia77@gmail.com 9909919389 5 Kadodara,Mahuva Riverside,Surat East,Vyara
23 Maya Kothari AG maya@vinain.com 9925771000 2 Kalavad,Rajkot Greater,Rajkot Metro,Senoras Jamnagar,
24 Harish Kothari AG harishkothari6093@gmail.com 9825871545 7 Bulsar,Sarigam,Silvassa,Vapi West
25 Tushar Vashi AG tmvashi1969@gmail.com 9825864264 7 Billimora,Navsari,Vapi
26 Minesh Rao AG min15462@gmail.com 9825498989 3 Anand MT,Anand RT,Mahemdabad RT,Umreth
27 Ritu Patwari AG ritupatwari15@gmail.com 9423981773 6 Dhule Crossroad,Dhule Metro,Dhule Vidyanagari
28 Chetan Gandhi AG cdgandhi01@rediffmail.com 9850050301 6 Dhule Femina,Dhulia,Dondaicha Sunrise
29 Hitendra Mody AG imhrmody@yahoo.com 9429010500 5 Sachin,Surat Galaxy,Surat RT,Udhana
30 Praful Shinde AG puffs1.ps@gmail.com 8806265007 6 Dondaicha,Dondaicha Seniors,Nandurbar,Shindkheda
31 Sehul Kikani AG bhartifoundation@yahoo.co.in 9825704485 1 Gondal,Jetpur,Keshod,Porbandar,